MBA Dissertation Openhouse

Friday, July 8, 2022 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, July 15, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 9am to 11am
View map

MBA dissertations workshop - Effective every Friday throughout semester times only. This event is supported by the Student Activities Fee as a funded event by the Associated Student Government and is free to all currently-enrolled CU Denver students who pay the student activities fee. 

Event Details

  • Jamal, Mohammed Mahdy
  • Hope Santini
  • Ahmad, Eaman
  • Penven, Jessica

4 people are interested in this event

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
CU in the City logo
CMS Login
University of Colorado Denver Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved