Spring Registration Opens

Monday, November 1, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Friday, November 5, 2021
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • Monday, November 8, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
Add to calendar

Registration begins for the Spring semester via UCDAccess from 11/1- 11/16. Check UCDAccess for your specific registration date and time assignment. For best course selection, register as soon as possible after your registration time assignment

0 people are interested in this event

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

CU in the City logo
CMS Login
University of Colorado Denver Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved