The Sentry Pitch Night

Thursday, January 6, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 6:30pm to 8pm

900 Auraria Parkway

http://cu-sentry.com
View map Add to calendar

Pitch Night is open for all students to come and share their ideas for their student paper. Editors and staff join weekly. 

0 people are interested in this event

Map of Tivoli Student Union

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

CU in the City logo
CMS Login
University of Colorado Denver Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved